Image of Monarque ‎– Lys Noir CD

Monarque ‎– Lys Noir CD

by Monarque

$9.99 / Sold Out

Monarque returns with his third full-length. Always remaining in the occult and classic side of Black Metal, while paying homage to the early symphonic movement here and there, the band also infuses its very distinctive epic and melancholic side that has earned it many fans worldwide. Featuring as well a raging cover of Québec Black Metal forerunners Frozen Shadows’ “Au Seuil des Ténèbres”, Lys Noir will haunt those who venture into its bleak universe.

Track listing:

1 L'Appel De La Nuit
2 Vigor Mortis
3 La Quintessence Du Mal
4 Solitude
5 Mes Condoléances
6 Au Seuil Des Ténèbres (Frozen Shadows)
7 Comme Les Vers; Sous La Bannière Du Lys Noir

Canadian black metal, métal noir Québécois, Sorcier Des Glaces, Gris, Frozen Shadows, Forteresse.